Bangalore City College of Science and Management Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mehedi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated with Bangalore University and in this college, I have studied for 2 years from 2012 to 2014 and at last, I was placed in the company whose name was North trust and I was passed out in the finance stream.
S
2 years ago

Shruthi S BCA Student

can get better colleges in bangalore than this one. 3/5

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college
PLACEMENT 1/5

no job opportunity got BCA course.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty was good enough and I was not liking my HOD because she was doing partiality among the student's. One more lecturer called Mr. Nagaraj was a visually impaired but he was very active and knowledgeable person. He was one role model to whole college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Saurav K S BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Hey it's overall good teachers have good communication with students you can get any help from the teacher or directly from the principle
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mehedi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated with Bangalore University and in this college, I have studied for 2 years from 2012 to 2014 and at last, I was placed in the company whose name was North trust and I was passed out in the finance stream.
S
Shruthi S

2 years ago

College management was worst they all money minded and business persons they don't support in heart to students it was very sad in this college
S
Saurav K S

2 years ago

Hey it's overall good teachers have good communication with students you can get any help from the teacher or directly from the principle

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

1 year ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
T
Thota Lakshmi Narayana

1 year ago

VERY GOOD FACULTY AND PROVIDING PLACEMENTS FOR EVERY STUDENT.WE SHOULD PREPARE NOTES FOR SOME SUBJECTS FOR SEMESTER EXAMS.OUR STAFF WILL HELP U DEFINITELY.
S
Shanmugaraj

2 years ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.

4 years ago

The information given in the website and information i get in direct, both are nearly same. Since, the college is centrally located, Safety, Security, Timings are added advantage to the students. I wish to join my daughter here.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Best college with low fee structure. If you are looking for a well-disciplined college rather than enjoyment, I would suggest this college.
M
M KABIL CHAKRAVARTHY

1 year ago

Mediocre teaching but the best thing about the college is u can have fun to the core (Never go with the management seat its worthless)

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00