Bangabasi College - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1887
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

B Jana BSc Student

Overview 4/5

Situated in Kolkata, admission to Bangabasi college is through 12th class scores. The canteen and infrastructure of this college is good. Although there are no job opportunities provided but events and functions organised are happening.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No job opportunities are provided by this college.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of this college is cooperative, helpful and experienced.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Souman Bera BCom Student

UG College 4/5

This is an government college whose annual fees was Rs 10,000 PA and there were total 300 students in my batch and in 2016 i have completed my Graduation from this college and i have enjoyed my days in that college
PLACEMENT

There were no placements when i passed this college
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are very supportive and the favorite teacher of mine in the college is Prof.. Avinash Sharma
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
1 year ago

Baishnavi Baranwal BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 1/5

Awesome college no worry of attendance friendly teachers good environment playful canteen annual function is just so awesome this year
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

No internship or any placement
Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are there best they try to reach us so well we don't have to study at home they use Blackboard
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Bangabasi College

West Bengal

B
B Jana

1 year ago

Situated in Kolkata, admission to Bangabasi college is through 12th class scores. The canteen and infrastructure of this college is good. Although there are no job opportunities provided but events and functions organised are happening.
S
Souman Bera

1 year ago

This is an government college whose annual fees was Rs 10,000 PA and there were total 300 students in my batch and in 2016 i have completed my Graduation from this college and i have enjoyed my days in that college
B
Baishnavi Baranwal

1 year ago

Awesome college no worry of attendance friendly teachers good environment playful canteen annual function is just so awesome this year
T
Tasneem

2 years ago

So when I first entered wcc I knew this is where I wanted to be.The amount of exposure you get is tremendous. Academics and extra-curricular activities ia finely looked after.Placements are also good.Im sure you'll not be disappointed joining this College
P
Priyadharshini

1 year ago

Our college canteen has varieties of food. Hygenic food and also it has a green canteen which provides healthy food to the students.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

7 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00