Banasthali Vidyapith Gliding and Flying Club Rajasthan

 ESTD 1960
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

GARGI CHAUHAN  Student

BEST COLLEGE TO LEARN SOMETHING INNOVATIVE DAILY 5/5

The world' largest fully residential women university in the world . giving women a platform where they can show there own identity among lacs of people . promoting girl education . five fold activities of my college provide all round development of student. wearing khadi by students and teachers shows true patriotism.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

amazon, flip kart and many other companies comes here for the placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

very good way of teaching. make our mind very curious to explore things related to subject.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
E
2 years ago

Ekta Singh BSc Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

I have a real bad experience for the 1st year..bt in 2nd year it was kind of adjusting...so now it doesn't feel that bad...and now that i'm in 3rd yr..its just happiness that next yr I'll be out of here
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement is good but for bcs there's no placement ..as we all know no college does have placement fr bsc...otherwise b.tech has a good placement and even designing.
Faculty 5/5

Phd,msc and others phd program...they are interactive but not the male teachers...and their actually high standard of teaching
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vidisha Pareek BCom Student

Overview 5/5

A very nice college providing big opportunities to the students. Provides a good environment and all the facilities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

5 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a ma
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query