Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shashi Bhushan MCA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

The college is fine. The infra of the college is just fine as the campus area is not that spacious. Labs are good. College is high-tech, students are provided with ACs, wifi. Playground is small. Actually the college building is combined to the nearby college and both the colleges have the same principal. The sports facilities for indoor games are good but for outdoor, they are not so good. There is no hostel. Canteen is good and one other is under construction
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are average, mostly the local companies visit the campus like the ones from Gurgaon and Delhi
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is fine. Out of the 7 teachers for MCA, 3 are best and the rest are just fine
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aashna BBA Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2018 I have passed The admissions is done on CET entrance examination of the GGSIPU The Faculties are good but the Infra is not good it is small and no events happen here and the management issues are there but the rest all is good and the annual fee is Rs 67500 per year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vanshika Jain

1 year ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

3 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
K
Kunal Shrivastava

1 year ago

i'am going to tell u about my college days, i never forget my college days. as far as i remember my frist day in college "that day i was very happy because I was about to go college. when i reached college i met with my friends & new faces & we got a lot of enjoy
V
VANSHIKA SINGH

1 year ago

I'm so happy to join this college ..as I get what I needed or wished .. Here study is very good .. and personal development also takes place... The faculties are up to date... Always ready to help ... N college is friendly n provide... Safe studying environment ...
M
Moksh Agarwal

1 year ago

I had a great time in college.Initially, I was really disappointed with the college . But when the time passes I started making new friends and having fun. Best part of the college is faculty.It is great . They are well qualified and guides you . They are very friendly
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
R
Rahul

11 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Mysore University and this is in Delhi. This college is having Semester System, for the admissions they take an entrance exam and the degree was BBM, placement is all good but I have taken out of campus placement and this college char
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00