Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies, Delhi - Reviews Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Shashi Bhushan MCA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

The college is fine. The infra of the college is just fine as the campus area is not that spacious. Labs are good. College is high-tech, students are provided with ACs, wifi. Playground is small. Actually the college building is combined to the nearby college and both the colleges have the same principal. The sports facilities for indoor games are good but for outdoor, they are not so good. There is no hostel. Canteen is good and one other is under construction
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements are average, mostly the local companies visit the campus like the ones from Gurgaon and Delhi
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is fine. Out of the 7 teachers for MCA, 3 are best and the rest are just fine
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Aashna BBA Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2018 I have passed The admissions is done on CET entrance examination of the GGSIPU The Faculties are good but the Infra is not good it is small and no events happen here and the management issues are there but the rest all is good and the annual fee is Rs 67500 per year
C
3 years ago

Chandan Verma  Student

Overview 4/5

Facult is too good, moisture is awesome but there is no played outdoor games in this college only badminton has been provided and many indoor games will play.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

4 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

3 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

4 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

4 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

6 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

4 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.