Baldwin Methodist College, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 1988
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

Yashash.m BCom Student

Overview 3/5

This college has a nice reputation and teaching is very good. Good teacher and good experience and good principle.
Admission

I got to now about this college from my sister she said this college is very good.
V
2 years ago

Vidyaranya V P BSc Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Good faculty in the college, good companies come for placement here, the campus is neat and greenery all over campus.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

many big companies come here for placement in this college.
Faculty 4/5

the teachers have 5-10 years experience. Some staff members are PhD holder and some are master holder too.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
2 years ago

Yashash.m  Student

Overview 4/5

Super It has good coaching Good teachers and lectures
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

5 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

2 years ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,
M
MD AAMIR

3 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

3 years ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

1 year ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
P
P Jahnavi

2 years ago

a college worth to join which also gives good education and also has good faculty. They make us feel good to come to college with lotzz of intrest
A
Aasif Khan

2 years ago

Best faculties, Labs, classroom are awesome, Study technique is good and that is why the education is best here.
V
Vishwajith

2 years ago

Teachers qualification is good but the infrastructure is not up to marks
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query