Baldev Ram Mirdha Institute of Technology, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Amol B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

BMIT means lot of events across the year. To name a few, we organize Freshers, Thanks, Ultima Tryst, Fiesta, Departmental Conferences, New Year, Dusshera, Lohri, Synergia, Josh of the Star, Christmas and many more. Its been really a fun to be a part of all these events which not only boost our extra curricular skills but also help the students to intermingle among themselves.
PLACEMENT 5/5

BMIT has a very good environment and is good in quality in terms of the faculty and placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Pratibha mam is best mam she is completed her phd from mnit
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got 12000 rank in my entrance exam . my cousin suggest me to take admission in BMIT . he is placed in good MNC.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naresh Kumar Meena

2 years ago

Good college in Jaipur jvsks khskcos ucsvxhshxsjfvsgs gfshgis yfsjcsus ufsiugs igoshs icekucs jcsj
N
Nasar

2 years ago

D
Dhananjai Chaturvedi

3 years ago

I have done my tech in Civil Engineering from this college and this college means a lot to me and the fees of this college is ok for me which was Rs 70,000 PA right now i am in the 1st semester and this college is affiliated to Rajasthan University
N
NITESH SINGHAL

3 years ago

Jaipur engineering college is a great college overall. The college is affiliated from Rajasthan Technical University which is the best university in the state. Students can also avail scholarships provided by the Rajasthan University.
R
Rati

3 years ago

It is really good college, I have taken admission in B.tech and the tution fees was around Rs.70000. We had incredible teachers who helped us a lot. They are very talented and helpful. The placement of the college is very good.
C
Chirag Jain

2 years ago

The education in the college was best and the college is having a good education and the placements are too good as my seniors say because I am in the 1st year of the course so I haven't experienced it yet.
H
Hari Chand

2 years ago

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college , there many event organised by the college Cons: None

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Here is the list of entrance examinations that have been postponed due to the surge in COVID-19 cases across the country. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query