Balangir Law College- Balangir Orissa

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ramprasad Deep LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under Sambalpur university but I have left this college in between and I have taken admission after passing out the entrance examination the classes were regular here students and I have a lot to learn from the college.
Faculty 4/5

My faculties were expereinced and very supportive.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sagarabala Das LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There is no entrance exam in the college and in the college education is best, classes are there and my admission was direct and this college is affiliated with the Sambalpur University.
R
1 year ago

Radha AGRAWAL LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and the classes are also regular here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is taken on the result of the BCom degree.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Braja Gopal Biswal

3 years ago

Although I have taken admission here in the year 1987 But completed in the year 1992 because for some years I have dropped the idea to study due to some personal reasons but still I had great days in the college and the fee at that time was very nominal although I don't
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The education is best here and this is my 1st year so there is a lot to learn in college and it is one of the famous law colleges in the city.
D
Devee Dutta Panigrahi

1 year ago

The college is best in the education and the college environment is also best here and the college is under Utkal University and the college takes students on the entrance exam result of the university and in the end, one can take admission and study here and this is my
G
Gautam Dash

2 years ago

There is an entrance examination in the college for the admissions and in this college, education and also the sports and other things are very great and this is my 2nd year of the course. Affiliation - This college is affiliated with the Utkal University.
J
Jharana Sahoo

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the 3 years law course and the admission in the colege is done directly and the education is best here and the classes were also regular here and the students will learn more and more and the college is under Utkal University.
C
Chandabon

2 years ago

There are 3 result on which a person takes admission here and that are 10th, 12th and Graduation result and the college is affiliated with the North Orrisa University and right now I am in the 1st year
S
SANJEEB KUMAR DEY

1 year ago

I am right now studying in this college and my 2nd year is going to end and till now I can say that my education went good and I have learned a lot from here.
D
Deepenedra Singh Rathore

2 years ago

Good but need more infrastructure and faculties. Students need to be more motivated towards the legal professiona
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query