Balaji Law College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
9 months ago

Shikha Kumari LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is from 7 AM to 4 PM.
Admission

Admission Criteria: MHCET is an state level entrance examination which I have cleared and then I have taken admission in the college.

T
1 year ago

Tambe LLB Student

Thanks for giving me support 5/5

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Balaji Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

S
Shikha Kumari

9 months ago

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is
T
Tambe

1 year ago

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
S
Sudhanshi Fotedar

1 year ago

C
Col VP Karad Retd

4 months ago

In the year 2005 I have passed out the masters of labor law from here and I am also doing LLB from here right now and the education was best here and Pune University is best for the students and they will give you every assistance for the course.
C
Col VP Karad Retd

4 months ago

I have also done masters of labor law from here as well and I have passed out the MHCET Entrance examination for the admission and the college faculties were very supportive towards the students and one will learn a lot from them.
A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

5 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00