Balaji Law College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shikha Kumari LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is from 7 AM to 4 PM.
Admission

Admission Criteria: MHCET is an state level entrance examination which I have cleared and then I have taken admission in the college.

T
2 years ago

Tambe LLB Student

Thanks for giving me support 5/5

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anant Sourav  Student

Overview 4/5

Nice college with great potential. Although crowed new some enovative thoughts form there zenth
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Balaji Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

S
Shikha Kumari

1 year ago

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is
T
Tambe

2 years ago

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
A
Anant Sourav

2 years ago

Nice college with great potential. Although crowed new some enovative thoughts form there zenth
C
Col VP Karad Retd

1 year ago

In the year 2005 I have passed out the masters of labor law from here and I am also doing LLB from here right now and the education was best here and Pune University is best for the students and they will give you every assistance for the course.
C
Col VP Karad Retd

1 year ago

I have also done masters of labor law from here as well and I have passed out the MHCET Entrance examination for the admission and the college faculties were very supportive towards the students and one will learn a lot from them.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00