Balaji Institute of Technology & Science, Warangal - ReviewsWarangal , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

2 years ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

2 years ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
S
Saravanan.s

1 year ago

Super college and very nice staffs and so many things in college become super atleast very joly

BVC Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Veeravalli

2 years ago

The faculty is good but we have bad supporting staff, no cleaning, no dustbins. The college has a good environment to study. The maintenance of hostel is very bad and bad food. No good transportation from odalerevu to college
S
Surya

2 years ago

It is good college having good atmosphere. The college wil soon become a deemed university. The infrastructure of the fine, not that great. However, the campus surroundings are very good. The strength of the students is huge.
S
Srirangam Durga Rajeswari Devi

2 years ago

I still vividly remember my first day in college. I was so excited in meeting up new people. College.... felt like a liberation for me since I was far from my family
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00