Balaji Institute of Modern Management (BIMM), Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1999
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Suryakant Tripathi MBA Student

Recently competed 5/5

Just this year i have completed my education from this college it is an autonomous college in the city and i have completed my education in marketing and the total 2 years course fees is Rs 7 lac means 3.5 lac approx PA and i have cleared CAT exam for taking admission in this college .
PLACEMENT 5/5

You can placement from this college 100% your rest is depended on your capabilities
Faculty 4/5

They all are the expert one's who knows there syllabus in detail
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
6 years ago

Vijay Kumar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is one of the renowned management college of Maharashtra. Proud to associate with BIMM.
PLACEMENT 4/5

We have been visiting many industries near by Pune industrial area. Placements are 100%. Highest salary went to 20 lpa this year. mine is little less only 6 lpa.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

9 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

9 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

9 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked 3rd among top B-Schools

BIMM is ranked 3rd among top B-Schools in Pune by Outlook-Drishti survey in 2013

Best B-School Award

The 'Best B-School Award in Marketing' in Westerm Region from DNA, Impact - 2009

Ranked one amongst top 10 Private B-School in India.

Ranked one amongst top 10 Private B-School in India. (Source: Wall Street Journal - Oct, 2009)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.