Balaji Institute of Modern Management (BIMM), Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Suryakant Tripathi MBA Student

Recently competed 5/5

Just this year i have completed my education from this college it is an autonomous college in the city and i have completed my education in marketing and the total 2 years course fees is Rs 7 lac means 3.5 lac approx PA and i have cleared CAT exam for taking admission in this college .
PLACEMENT 5/5

You can placement from this college 100% your rest is depended on your capabilities
Faculty 4/5

They all are the expert one's who knows there syllabus in detail
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
4 years ago

Vijay Kumar MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is one of the renowned management college of Maharashtra. Proud to associate with BIMM.
PLACEMENT 4/5

We have been visiting many industries near by Pune industrial area. Placements are 100%. Highest salary went to 20 lpa this year. mine is little less only 6 lpa.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suryakant Tripathi

2 years ago

Just this year i have completed my education from this college it is an autonomous college in the city and i have completed my education in marketing and the total 2 years course fees is Rs 7 lac means 3.5 lac approx PA and i have cleared CAT exam for taking admission
V
Vijay Kumar

4 years ago

It is one of the renowned management college of Maharashtra. Proud to associate with BIMM.
S
Sammy Bansal

4 years ago

A
Amit Gajanan Patil

2 years ago

This is a Private college which is run by the South Indian Education society and our campus is in the Nerul area of the Mumbai City and this college of ours is affiliated to the University of Mumbai. I have done Bachelor of Management Studies from here and in the year
A
Akriti

2 years ago

Facilities provided in the college are limited. Wi-Fi speed is good, and classrooms are decent. Sports and games facilities are also limited.Almost 95% of students got placed from campus, and the rest looked for jobs on their own. The highest package offered was 14 lacs
A
Anika

2 years ago

One of the best colleges in Mumbai.Has the best administration as they are very responsive and helpful ENTRANCE PREVIEW -Yes I appeared for Maharashtra CET 2017 after that I gave GD-PI in SIESCOMS. The course which is siescoms is one of the colleges offering this cour
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Ranked 3rd among top B-Schools

BIMM is ranked 3rd among top B-Schools in Pune by Outlook-Drishti survey in 2013

Best B-School Award

The 'Best B-School Award in Marketing' in Westerm Region from DNA, Impact - 2009

Ranked one amongst top 10 Private B-School in India.

Ranked one amongst top 10 Private B-School in India. (Source: Wall Street Journal - Oct, 2009)

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00