Bagulamukhi College of Architecture & Planning, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anamika Rane B.Arch Student

Overview 4/5

This college of mine was affiliated with the RGPV Bhopal and for the admissions, I have given the national level NATA Examination. The annual fee of the course is Rs 75,000 PA everything is great here but like the other architecture colleges, there are no placements in this college also.
PLACEMENT

No placement is their for the students of the architecture
Faculty 3.5/5

We have the advance faculty with us in the college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
4 years ago

Mansi Wadhwa B.Arch Student

Overview 5/5

One of the finest architecture institutions.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
M
Md Rashidul Haque

2 years ago

"College of agricultural engineering" is the path of learning "agricultural engineering". It is under "Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central agricultural university pisa", situated in pusa 20 km from samastipur district. Here student gote chance to complete agricultural engineeri
R
RohanDhingya

3 years ago

It is one of the best college.I was lucky to get admission in this college.Besides being one of the best it provides best studies and practical knowledge.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00