Babu Shivnath Aggarwal College, Mathura Mathura , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1958
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MCom Student

Overview 4/5

There is entrance examination by the university which I have passed out and in this college infra is good and teaching is best and in this college some goons are active and soon I am going to give my last year course exams.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

2 years ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.

IPEM Law Academy, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit Chaudhary

2 years ago

The college is in Ghaziabad and the fee is Rs 30,000 per year The college is affiliated with the CCS University I have attended 2-3 classes due to my work
A
Amit Tyagi

2 years ago

Ba LLB i m persuing from thiscollege after all i like this college bcz of Goof faculty nd its aaslo near by my Home
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query