Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering - Reviews Maharashtra

 ESTD 1983
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
W
3 years ago

Waquar Ahmad B.Tech Student

A college in a remote place. 4/5

Baba Saheb Naik College of Engineering is a good college to study engineering. One of the issues of this college is that very fewer transportation facilities are available till this college's location which makes it an odd choice for company placements.
PLACEMENT 3/5

As this college is located at a remote location hence a lot of companies generally don't come for placements due to very fewer transportation facilities available.
Faculty 4.5/5

Some great faculty members are a part of this college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
3 years ago

Rohit Rajesh Dube  Student

Overview 4/5

Infrastructure of the college is best in Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University. It offers full time B.E, M.E, Ph.D degrees in Civil, Computer, Electronics and Mechanical. Staff is friendly to the students and they are supported to us. Placements are poor
S
3 years ago

Student B.Tech Student

Best College with all facilities and well equipped laboratories & great experienced staff 5/5

Title : It is one of the best College with all facilities, the college haswell equipped laboratories & great experienced staff
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.