Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

VAIBHAV GUPTA B.Tech Student

Good college 3/5

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
Faculty 4/5

Experienced faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Shubham Bhardwaj BSc Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

college provides placements and also provides internship
Faculty 4/5

faculties are amazing , highly qualifies and also very helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

1 year ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

1 year ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

1 year ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

1 year ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
N
NAGARE GANESH SHRIPAT

1 month ago

I am in the 2nd year and the college is best in the education and the college is under Pune University and the students can get to learn more and more about the law subjects from this college and the study environment is also best in the college.
P
Pratiksha Panchakshari

11 months ago

The course of mine was a diploma in taxation law and the entrance exam doesn't there and It was 2 years course but left this course in a year between due to my marriage and because I left this college in between so cannot give a rating
S
Sukhveer Kaur

7 months ago

I have given the MHCET Entrance examination and the education is good and the lectures are regular and moot courts, GD's, trials happen here and the teachers are all well and they support as well and it is 95% best college.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00