Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Law College, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Meghna Jaiswal BA Student

Overview 4/5

all classes run on time. good environment. professors help students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Dewan Law College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the CCS University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions but cut off admission was their mine was 53% and on the basis of that I got admission and experience is good there and the fee is Rs 24000.
P
Preeti Sharma

1 year ago

There is no entrance examination in the college and the education is great here and the college admission process is simply that on 12th board result it was done and the course is Integrated 5 Years BA.LLB course.
N
Neeraj Kashyap

11 months ago

My college is affiliated with CCS University and I have attended fewer classes in the college and I have given the exams only.

SDM Law College, Mangalore

Mangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college os extremely good.eventhough the college has less space allocated for campus.but it has a way more fun.we will get more friends from all over the world.we have the most friendly teachers.it has the best and biggest library.large number of books.best seniors
P
Pavan B Jain

2 years ago

One of the best college ranked among top 18 in india by outlook survey
R
Rajnikant

1 year ago

A
Aditi Roy

1 month ago

Jindal School of communication is a best place where you can get aspiration everyday to achieve your dream to success . It provide you with the best quality of teachers and a library where you can get all kind of knowledge .The infrastructure of the college is high te
R
Rittika Ghosh

9 months ago

My college has given me a lot of opportunities and has made me a different human being. The admission process helped me understand what the college expects out of me, what I shall expect for the college. I have learned a lot more new things. I have become a mature perso
S
Saurav Sanyal

1 year ago

The course was Public policy and I have a great time in college and it is a very big and great institution for the students and we have learned a lot from here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00