Baba Isher Singh College - Reviews Punjab


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gursewak Singh Polytechnic Student

Diploma College 4/5

This college is Under the state board of Punjab and I have taken admission here on the result of the 10th board and 2 years ago means in 2016 I have taken admission in this college and the fee of the college was Rs 27000 per year.
PLACEMENT

It was not there for the Polytechnic students
Faculty 3.5/5

The college faculties are best and trust worthy
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
2 years ago

Rajneet Kaur  Student

My College Review 4/5

Situated in Punjab, admission to the diploma course can be done directly. The teachers are good enough. The infrastructure and the canteens are amazing. Some good events are organised as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Certain Job Fairs are organised to provide with good job opportunities.
Faculty 4/5

The teachers have good teaching standards. They have a lot of knowledge to impart.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

1 year ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

2 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
M
Mukul

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

2 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

2 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00