Baba Farid College of Management & Technology, Bhatinda - ReviewsBhatinda , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gurneev Kaur B.Tech Student

2013to 2017 5/5

Like all other engineering colleges of the state, this college is also affiliated with the Punjab technical university and the subject of my Btech was Electronics and Communications Engineering and last year means in 2017 I have completed my course from this college and the per semester fee of the course Is Rs 45,000 per semester. I have got admission here on the result of the 12th board
PLACEMENT 4/5

I had a backlog and because of that I never went for the Interviews
Faculty 5/5

The college faculties were too best in my point of view
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
1 year ago

Janvi MBA Student

Great college 5/5

I didn't give any entrance exam but when I came here to get admission then they take my interview and ask about my 10th and 12th marks ,they also ask about my interest and my goals in life.The admission process in sce is very simple you just have to go there and give them your papers then they will do everything by themselves.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
J
1 year ago

Janvi MBA Student

Great college 4/5

I didn't give any entrance exam but when I came here to get admission then they take my interview and ask about my 10th and 12th marks ,they also ask about my interest and my goals in life.The admission process in sce is very simple you just have to go there and give them your papers then they will do everything by themselves.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Praveen Kumar

1 year ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

1 year ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
S
Sahibha

4 years ago

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College is a co-educational institute which was established in 1967. It is a constituent college of the University of Delhi. Shaheed Bhagat Singh college is considered as one of the best colleges that provide education in the field of commerce and
A
Anupriya Gupta

2 years ago

I have taken admission in Btech electrical and that is a great field and everyone should take admission in this
A
Atul Kumar Dwivedi

1 year ago

best college of the year. goes award for best campus selection.
S
Suksham Sharma

1 year ago

The infrastructure is good and transportation from the college is also available. It is pollution-free and near to the highway. Sports and indoor games competitions are also good. UDDAN and Kites are the most famous programs here. A hostel facility is available for stud
S
Sonali Sharma

1 year ago

The infrastructure is good. Wi-Fi is provided. The library is very good having a number of books required for the study. The sports and cultural department is also there. Classrooms are very clean and fresh. Cricket ground, volleyball ground, basketball ground, etc. are

Scholarship

BFGI Scholarship Policy

kindly see detailed information from our website:www.bfcmt.com

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00