Baba Farid College of Engineering & Technology, Bhatinda - Reviews

Bhatinda, Punjab
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 21st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Chetan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I didn't give any entrance exam but when I came here to get admission then they take my interview and ask about my 10th and 12th marks ,they also ask about my interest and my goals in life.The admission process in sce is very simple you just have to go there and give them your papers then they will do everything by themselves.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 11th, 2018

 College Review

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I took admission in the baba farid group of insititutions after completing my 12th. It is overall a very good college with all the facilties available to the students. College management is aslo good. Fee is also not that much

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Good teachers but sometimes the lectures are boring

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 College Review

Review Image

Babita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college has good infrastructure, helping teacher's, good curriculum which is based on what university has decided. Training and development are also focussed here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We have veey good teachers , they are quite knowledgeable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 13th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Parul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college was affilaited with the Punjab Technical University like all other engineering colleges in the city and it is a top college in the city.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 30th, 2018

 It is a good college

Review Image

Kavita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is very nice with all the necessary amenities, the college mangement is quite good, the infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 27th, 2018

 Great for education

Review Image

Shikha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really good with all the facilities, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The teachers are really good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are really experienced and very helpful. They help us a lot.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Raghav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very good engineering college with good teachers.... the infrastructure of the college is decent. The course structure is ok

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018
Review Image

Anant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

All over the college has best faculty,best infrastructure ,the campus is nice. The management is very good here.

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00