Baba Farid College, Bhatinda - ReviewsBhatinda , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
11 months ago

Ravinder Singh Brar BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The subjects were Mathematics in which I have done a degree and the subject was Punjabi University and I Also did my MSc from here. In the year 2014, I have passed out and the 12th board result is required and education is great and that is why I have also done my Msc from here.
R
11 months ago

Ravinder Singh Brar MSc Student

Overview 5/5

The subjects of the degree which is Mathematics and also I did Bsc from here and in the year 2016 pass out but there was one suppli which completed in 2017 This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and no entrance examination is there and the education is good here.
K
1 year ago

Khushdeep Singh BA Student

Overview 3/5

This is a private college whose facilities are not that satisfactory. The authorities of the college are also not that cooperative.
H
1 year ago

Hitesh BCA Student

Nothing Good Got From College 2/5

There is nothing new that has been offered. The campus is good and has nice infrastructure.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Amod Ali Mondol

1 year ago

CGC TECHNICAL CAMPUS JHANJERI,MOHALI Campus Inaugurated it’s exclusive “Restaurant” for distinguish who regularly visit for Placement Drives, Workshops, Seminars, Symposiums etc. After seeing the Restaurant, the one work which comes to mind is “Grand”. The amb
N
NISHU

2 years ago

my experience in cgc landran is just awesome. This college provides you opportunity and u have to grab it. placement scenario is also good here.For btech computer science student many companies like dell, hp, amazon, flipkart come here every year with good packages. the
S
Sheikh Irfan

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and 1st semester tuition fees was Rs.. 47,000 and the hostel fees was rs.. 37,500 and for the scholarships and the students related to SC/ST/OBC can apply also students from the state of J&K also get scholarships

Baba Farid College, Bhatinda

Bhatinda, Punjab

R
Ravinder Singh Brar

11 months ago

The subjects were Mathematics in which I have done a degree and the subject was Punjabi University and I Also did my MSc from here. In the year 2014, I have passed out and the 12th board result is required and education is great and that is why I have also done my Msc
R
Ravinder Singh Brar

11 months ago

The subjects of the degree which is Mathematics and also I did Bsc from here and in the year 2016 pass out but there was one suppli which completed in 2017 This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and no entrance examination is there and the education is
K
Khushdeep Singh

1 year ago

This is a private college whose facilities are not that satisfactory. The authorities of the college are also not that cooperative.

RIMT University, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

R
Rohit Raina

1 year ago

Situated in the Indian state of Punjab, admission to this university is through 12th class scores. The university is spread over 80 acres of land. Almost all the facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. There are about 200 faculty members in this university
R
Ravipathak

1 year ago

In this region of Punjab, there are fewer institutions are present but My Institution is the biggest Institution of the city. I have got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.80 Lac which was quite affordable for a studen
M
Monika

3 years ago

I can positively say RIMT University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. Teachers are very caring and supportive. They make sure every class is fun, educational and interactive.

Scholarship

Special scholarship

Special Scholarship of Rs 40,000 with Admission in B.Tech 2nd Year (Lateral Entry) in All Branches.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00