Azeezia College of Dental Science and Research, Kollam - ReviewsKollam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous Dental Student

A College worth joining 4/5

College is quite good for aspiring dental students. Fee is quite affordable as some of the college charge huge amount of fee for dental courses. College is approved by Dental Council of India. Would recommend it to everyone.
Faculty 4/5

Very good teachers
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00