Azad Institute of Management - Reviews Andhra Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Noor Unnisa MBA Student

Those Days 4/5

In year 2012 i have completed my education from this college and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and at that time my annual fees was Rs 12,000 PA and there was a entrance exam by the college which i have cleared and the overall fees of my course was B/w 30-45 Thousand per year
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed from the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all were experts in there fields.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinayak Sharma

2 years ago

I has taken Admission in computer science in My college before that I has also applied for the BCA where I got selected but tan I choose B.Tech . for dis i has given UPESEAT exam and their was no interview as well In the Infrastructure is concern their are total 11 blo
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

# Life at U.P.E.S. The very first thing which i liked about my college is its awesome location.It is surrounded by hills all around that provides a beautiful scenery when you come out of your boring classes. Secondly i appreciate the mutual coordination between senior
A
Amisha

2 years ago

me have taken admission in BA-LLB Course with the specialization in Criminal Law and the study over there is quite great and there is lot's of learning in the college is there Overall college infrastructure is very good and 24/7 WiFi Facility is Present over there Ca
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

1 year ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

1 year ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
B
Bharath Srinivas Doradla

1 year ago

Vasireddy Venkatadri , the founder of this college and Let all gather and say Proudly that "The Most Happening Place" to gain knowledge and tips to be successful in your life. Heartly welcome to the freshers to this college.. But be confirmed about joining in here you w
K
Kopparapuakhil Babu

1 year ago

Good college with Siemens labs & Google code labs and clubs in every Friday and USB tie up and this college is affilaited with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada.
P
Prasanth

2 years ago

Best teaching Best labs But over strictness may impact the students if possible teach them how present software field was, while teaching classes.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00