Azad Institute of Management Andhra Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Noor Unnisa MBA Student

Those Days 4/5

In year 2012 i have completed my education from this college and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and at that time my annual fees was Rs 12,000 PA and there was a entrance exam by the college which i have cleared and the overall fees of my course was B/w 30-45 Thousand per year
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placed from the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all were experts in there fields.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinayak Sharma

3 years ago

I has taken Admission in computer science in My college before that I has also applied for the BCA where I got selected but tan I choose B.Tech . for dis i has given UPESEAT exam and their was no interview as well In the Infrastructure is concern their are total 11 blo
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

# Life at U.P.E.S. The very first thing which i liked about my college is its awesome location.It is surrounded by hills all around that provides a beautiful scenery when you come out of your boring classes. Secondly i appreciate the mutual coordination between senior
A
Amisha

3 years ago

me have taken admission in BA-LLB Course with the specialization in Criminal Law and the study over there is quite great and there is lot's of learning in the college is there Overall college infrastructure is very good and 24/7 WiFi Facility is Present over there Ca
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

2 years ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

2 years ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query