Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology (AIET), Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
8 months ago

Ashok Sharma B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

I have done my Instrument Engineering from this college 6 years back in 2012 when I was graduated from here and I have started my career in 2008 and ended in the year 2012 and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given the state level UPSEE Entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I didn't got any placement so I can't give any rating to that
Faculty 4/5

They were professionals because they have corporate experience as well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Santosh B.Tech Student

Worst colege of lucknow 1/5

This college only takes fees and on th name of placement, they have nothing, in 2015 m.e. batch not a single person got job, also not only in m.e. but also in all streams, no one got any placement. Infact not a single company came for placement .
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Hahaha, not a single person of whole batch of 2015 got placement
Faculty 3/5

A.k.deb from manufacturing science
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

Very good teaching faculty with so much of the cooperation.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashok Sharma

8 months ago

I have done my Instrument Engineering from this college 6 years back in 2012 when I was graduated from here and I have started my career in 2008 and ended in the year 2012 and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given
S
Santosh

1 year ago

This college only takes fees and on th name of placement, they have nothing, in 2015 m.e. batch not a single person got job, also not only in m.e. but also in all streams, no one got any placement. Infact not a single company came for placement .

3 years ago

Very good teaching faculty with so much of the cooperation.
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

1 year ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
A
Atul

1 year ago

It is overall a very good college under UPSEE. I got my admission after giving entrance exam of UPSEE. Alumni network of the college is really great, we tend to talk a lot to our alumni. Placement is almost 80%. computer science stream has a lot of option though.
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

10 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Nice atmosphere, good placement opportunity with handsome package, great campus ambiance with all extra curricular activities under the cultural, science and technology club

Videos

Latest News & Articles

UPSEE Answer Key has been released on the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in. The candidates who appeared for UPSEE 2019 must check the UPSEE Answer Key to know the right answers for the paper conducted on April 21, 2019, for admission in B.Tech./ B.Arch./ B. Des/ B. Pharm/ BHMCT/ BFAD/ BFA programmes offered by the government and private colleges across the state. ...Read more

This year nearly 1.05 lakh candidates will be appearing for UPSEE 2019 examination under closed-circuit television (CCTV) cameras on April 21, 2019. UPSEE will be conducted across 138 centres, out of which 122 centres are in Uttar Pradesh.  ...Read more

Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has extended the last date to apply for UPSEE 2019 examination. The candidates aspiring to appear for UPSEE 2019 must visit the official website of UPSEE at upsee.nic.in before March 25, 2019, to apply for the exam.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00