Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology (AIET), Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashok Sharma B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

I have done my Instrument Engineering from this college 6 years back in 2012 when I was graduated from here and I have started my career in 2008 and ended in the year 2012 and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given the state level UPSEE Entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I didn't got any placement so I can't give any rating to that
Faculty 4/5

They were professionals because they have corporate experience as well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Santosh B.Tech Student

Worst colege of lucknow 1/5

This college only takes fees and on th name of placement, they have nothing, in 2015 m.e. batch not a single person got job, also not only in m.e. but also in all streams, no one got any placement. Infact not a single company came for placement .
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Hahaha, not a single person of whole batch of 2015 got placement
Faculty 3/5

A.k.deb from manufacturing science
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 5/5

Very good teaching faculty with so much of the cooperation.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashok Sharma

1 year ago

I have done my Instrument Engineering from this college 6 years back in 2012 when I was graduated from here and I have started my career in 2008 and ended in the year 2012 and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given
S
Santosh

1 year ago

This college only takes fees and on th name of placement, they have nothing, in 2015 m.e. batch not a single person got job, also not only in m.e. but also in all streams, no one got any placement. Infact not a single company came for placement .

3 years ago

Very good teaching faculty with so much of the cooperation.
D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
F
Faizan

1 year ago

University is having record in placement providing. Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University is having record for its the highest number of placements. Famous companies such as amazon, flipckart, tech mahendra, Tata etc. All have tie up with university.Wh
S
Sarjana Kaur

1 year ago

Situated in Lucknow, this is a good college to pursue BEd as the faculty is really good and experienced. Also the fees of the college is not that high and hence it is easily affordable.
V
Vinay Kumar Singh

1 year ago

Best University in terms of education. In this University the classes running from 9 AM to 5 PM. And in this University faculty is to good cooperation with students.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam, UPSEE 2019 Counseling Process for the undergraduate courses has started from today i.e. on June 26, 2019. The registration for the first round of counseling process has started today, so candidates who qualified UPSEE 2019 are advised to register themselves for the counseling process by visiting the official website-upsee.nic.in ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00