Ayushman College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

3 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil
A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00