Axis Institute of Planning & Management, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
3 years ago

Irfan Ahmad BCA Student

My present college 2/5

For taking admission in BCA course in this college i have cleared College entrance exam in which i have scored 62% marks and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 32,000 per year and this college is under CSJM University, Kanpur and there are total 120 students in my batch
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

It is not that much good in UG Courses.
Faculty 3/5

All are having atleast 3-4 years of teaching experience
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shudhansu Kumar

1 year ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

1 year ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
B
BORAD NITINKUMAR

2 years ago

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

2 years ago

In the year 2012 I have taken admission in this college and for that, I have given PGCET entrance exam in which 40% marks are required for a general category student to take admission but for SC/ST/OBC this percentage is less maybe 35% I guess. In my time the fees for t
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

2 years ago

SCET is the best engineering college in the city and it is a part of the Sarvajanik Education Society. if i talk about my course then i have done my ME in Power and one should have to clear PGCET Exam for taking admission in this college if we talk about the eligibility
P
Patil Krunal Ghyaneshwar

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 78,000 per year and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and they have only asked for the graduation degree result and the 1st year course was Rs 78,00
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00