Axis Aviation Academy, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh


Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit

3 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

3 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
D
Divyansh Sharma

1 year ago

Best college for those who dont get iit or nit.good facilities as compared to other private colleges. Some good faculties to guide for future.good placement records.better than other engineering colleges.

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

2 years ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

2 years ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

2 years ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

2 years ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

3 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00