AVS Technical Campus, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
10 months ago

Vignesh. S BCA Student

Overview 3/5

The college is in Salam District of Tami Nadu and affiliated with the Periyar University and the placements is also good and so do the education is good here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kishoore Singh

1 year ago

The eligibility criteria for the course is completion of 12th standard.The admission procedure for your course is it consists of management seat and counselling seats.The management seat can get any course directly from the college. For the counselling seat the students
A
Aakash Sharma

1 year ago

You can take admission through the state entrance exam Jkcet or you can also apply through the JEE mains scoring. Bt you have to score good. As Miet is a semi govt college.
K
Kartikey Singh

2 months ago

My college is best in biotechnology engineering among complete north zone of India, it has the best faculty with the best qualifications.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

college is really good for studies. It is accessible for the students. It has good laboratories and provided practical knowledge also.
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

R
RAJAR

1 year ago

This is a normal college in the state of Tamil Nadu and it is in the rural area it doesn't look that much great and I have given the Anna university entrance exam and then I got admission here and the Grade of mine in that examination was 7.4 and from 2009 to 2011 I was
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

There are no proper faculties. No knowledge about subject. Taking classes in Tamil. They are not providing my 3rd-semester mark sheet. I have left 3 years ago. But still saying silly reasons.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00