AVS College of Science, Salem Salem , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1995
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akadh.F  Student

Overview 2/5

Worst gdftufc chasm huddle fjffg folds lhhdfod ngzjftkv jgxkhcjdkyd kgxiyfyofoyc iydoyfupfppu it's
R
2 years ago

Raja Mani.r BSc Student

Overview 3/5

I have completed Bsc in Biotechnology from this college in the year 2018 and as far as the fee of the course is a concern so fees structure was nominal in this college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nitheesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is under Bharathiar University and the education is best here the student's learned lot from here and my 1st year is going to end soon and I will go for the 2nd year and in the last year, the college will provide placements to all the students.
T
Thonisha

2 years ago

The College is in Chennai and I have done my engineering in computer science and education in college is best for all the students and I think one can learn a lot from here.
M
M MYTHILI

2 years ago

This is a good college. Faculty and infra of the college is very good. The area is very big, however, the classes and the labs etc are normal. Internships / Placements are their in the college but they are not so good. there are many recruitment's but companies were n
H
Hanouf Anjum

2 years ago

I have done my degree in the accounts and taxation and the course has completed last year and the fee of the college was very nominal and the education is best here.
Y
Yogita

2 years ago

Best college ever seen and have many facilities for our future studies
G
Gunasekaran

3 years ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I have done BCA from here and there was no entrance exam happened in the college and there is a lot to learn from this college.
V
Velmurugan

2 years ago

This college is having good placement and good lectures so one can easily say that Hindustan college of arts and science is overall good for the students.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query