AVS College of Science, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
10 months ago

Raja Mani.r BSc Student

Overview 3/5

I have completed Bsc in Biotechnology from this college in the year 2018 and as far as the fee of the course is a concern so fees structure was nominal in this college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asafi

1 year ago

The college campus is just okay. I wanted to join a government college and had heard that BKPS had a good faculty. This college was my first choice for pursuing architecture.
S
Shah Fayaz Dilawar

1 year ago

My college is one of the most well balanced college, they are very helpful towards students studies and the teachers are caring. Overall a good institute.
V
Vidhya Devi

9 months ago

Ths college is affiliated with the Madras University and the stream of my Bsc was Computer Science and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year and I have taken admission on the 12th board result.
V
VINODHINI .B

1 year ago

Infra of the college is very nice. Campus is high-tech and we have free WiFi facility. Area is very spacious. There was no entrance exam for admission. One can take admission on the basis of merit.
P
Pooja.s

8 months ago

It is one of the best college in chennai.i like to study in that college.it is always proud to be an ethirajian.thi college has good teachers&good teaching.

Karpagam University, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

G
Guhan

1 year ago

College has very good reputation, the fees is also very low, so i opted for this college. I had taken admission in B.Tech course and was very happy with the college. There is no entrance exam for the taking admission here, only good score with get you admission here.
A
Abhay Singh

8 months ago

There were 3 subjects in the degree and that are Maths, Physics, and Chemistry and I have done a distance course from here it was not a regular course and the faculties of the college are good I have attended less and in 2015 I have passed out.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00