AVS College of Science, Salem - ReviewsSalem , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Raja Mani.r BSc Student

Overview 3/5

I have completed Bsc in Biotechnology from this college in the year 2018 and as far as the fee of the course is a concern so fees structure was nominal in this college.
A
1 year ago

Akadh.F  Student

Overview 2/5

Worst gdftufc chasm huddle fjffg folds lhhdfod ngzjftkv jgxkhcjdkyd kgxiyfyofoyc iydoyfupfppu it's
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

AVS College of Science, Salem

Salem, Tamil Nadu

R
Raja Mani.r

2 years ago

I have completed Bsc in Biotechnology from this college in the year 2018 and as far as the fee of the course is a concern so fees structure was nominal in this college.
A
Akadh.F

1 year ago

Worst gdftufc chasm huddle fjffg folds lhhdfod ngzjftkv jgxkhcjdkyd kgxiyfyofoyc iydoyfupfppu it's
A
Asafi

2 years ago

The college campus is just okay. I wanted to join a government college and had heard that BKPS had a good faculty. This college was my first choice for pursuing architecture.
S
Shah Fayaz Dilawar

2 years ago

My college is one of the most well balanced college, they are very helpful towards students studies and the teachers are caring. Overall a good institute.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

3 years ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The experience of mine in this college was not much excellent but it was satisfactory and the college was under Bharathiar University when I was studying and the classes were also regular there.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00