AVK Institute of Higher Learning Karnataka

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Annonymous MBA Student

Dont join this college Daylight robbers 2/5

It is a useless to study in AVK they are barbaric( including the Chairman)
PLACEMENT 1/5

useless No internship, no placement and job opportunities The management knows only to take money Politics in the college
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Teachers who were good had to leave the college because of harassment by the management
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

payment

Admission Criteria: I did not write any entrance exam only payment seat with bogus marks card from PGCET

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

VISHNU PRASAD.V MBA Student

Positive thoughts only 4/5

The Faculty is really nice I enjoyed learning from them, they do provide Job placement and the infrastructure is also really nice.
PLACEMENT

Job Placement is provided
Faculty 4/5

The faculty is really nice I enjoy myself learning from these teachers.
Admission

Entrance exam conducted by the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prayrit Dahiya

4 years ago

The college has students from many Countries making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. Gurugram atmosphere makes it pretty awesome to enjoy college life. College incorporates many out-of-the-box students, yielding a learning ambience. The infras
V
Vaishali Yadav

1 year ago

I am the resident of the Gurgaon city and that is why I have joined a Manesar branch of the college and the subject was honors in which I have done the degree but just because of that I also wanted to study my law from here but this course was not available here and tha
A
Akshay Gadnis

3 years ago

After completing my 12th With great results i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of mine in this college was Rs 1,00,000 PA and i think it is the only college where a student can get military training and during this entire 3 years course only once
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query