Avanthi Post Graduate College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
10 months ago

M. A. Qadeer MCA Student

My College Review 4/5

Avanthi college, Hyderabad offers MCA course in which admission is through graduation scores. Infrastructure is well equipped and the canteen is good as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

A lot of good companies come for placements.
Faculty 4/5

All faculty are professors who are highly experienced and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
8 months ago

Sriharsha MBA Student

Overview 5/5

College is very nice and helps to enhance knowledge and skills
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

11 months ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Snehal Reddy

1 year ago

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport
A
Asman

1 year ago

When I admission in my college..the principal of our college said my college faculty and my staff and labs are good but after admission ..all is wrong ...lots of faculty in our college don't speak English clearly ...so I am not satisfied with my college but the college
R
Reddy Sashi Kumar

11 months ago

Ellenki College, situated in Hyderabad can be considered a good college to pursue management. The faculty standards are up to the mark of any great MBA college but the placements are not that good.
S
Somesula Swati Kiran

11 months ago

Pros: the college is very well develop, infrastructure of college is very great, good placement is held in the college. Cons: none in my view
P
Palak

11 months ago

It is good college according to me, the course structure is good and is properly followed.The faculty are very good and very educated, the placement are good.
M
Mydukuri Manoj

1 year ago

College is good, we have got experienced faculty and good nature, the engineering college is good for students, the fee is feasible and good for students.
V
Vidya

1 year ago

College i really good, the fees is quite affordable.College also provides internships and has good placement record.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00