Avanthi Degree College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
7 months ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The course is Biotechnology and everything is very bad but the faculties are all good here and there are no placements as well there are 1-2 average companies and the college is under Osmania University.
M
2 months ago

Manoj MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is excellent in all the sectors having amazing faculty and great infrastructure the only difficulty for me is the college timings they go on for long hours
Admission

Admission Criteria: For the admission process I had given the ICET exam and go in this college

S
2 months ago

Sriharsha MBA Student

Overview 4/5

College is well with a very nice faculty and nice communications with everyone only they don't give out job placement
Admission

Admission Criteria: I gave an entrance exam through which I got this college

S
2 months ago

Shiva Kumar Reddy MBA Student

Overview 0/5

It is a good place for education but lacks parking facilities
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is on the basis of an entrance test

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni

1 year ago

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top univers
B
B SRAYA REDDY

6 months ago

It is one of the most respected colleges in the city which is an autonomous organization but has affiliation Osmania University of the Hyderabad city and in this college, I have done my degree in the food technology and in this college admission is done directly but mer
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

10 months ago

My Bsc subject was Organic Chemistry and in the year 2014 I have been graduated from here and I don't think that Loyola academy education needs any type of education everyone wants to study here and the best part at that time there was a Direct admission in the college.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t

Avanthi Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

7 months ago

The course is Biotechnology and everything is very bad but the faculties are all good here and there are no placements as well there are 1-2 average companies and the college is under Osmania University.
M
Manoj

2 months ago

The college is excellent in all the sectors having amazing faculty and great infrastructure the only difficulty for me is the college timings they go on for long hours
S
Sriharsha

2 months ago

College is well with a very nice faculty and nice communications with everyone only they don't give out job placement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00