Aurora Scientific and Technological Institute - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Darna Saikiran B.Tech Student

Best college 3/5

Best college faculty is. good. Best canteen. Bus facility is available about 50 kilometer
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Job placement is available
Faculty 4.5/5

Facility is good and labs are good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

MULASAPU.NAVEEN B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is best for the engineering and the college is affilaited with the JNTU Of Hyderabad.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

1 year ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

1 year ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

3 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
O
Oggu Thirupathi

5 months ago

The education is good and this is my 1st year in the college and till now I have seen corporative faculties and a good study envoirenment an in the last year I will see good placements as well.
M
Mahammad Rashimuddin

1 year ago

Pros of the college: #Good faculty #Good atmosphere #Good interior #Peace of mind Cons: #Bad management #No placements provided
D
Darna Saikiran

1 year ago

Best college faculty is. good. Best canteen. Bus facility is available about 50 kilometer
M
MULASAPU.NAVEEN

1 year ago

The college is best for the engineering and the college is affilaited with the JNTU Of Hyderabad.
A
Ashini

11 months ago

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00