Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

Mathari Devdas MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companies comes here for the marketing students and for finance students like us only 4 companies came I am now aware of the fee of the course because I have received a full scholarship from the Government of Telangana This college is affilaited with the Osmania University I have given ICET Examination and they also gave me this college at the time of counseling

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

Mathari Devdas BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have completed my course For taking admission in the UG Course there is no need of the Entrance examination but the 12th Board result is enough.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018
Review Image

CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for the Interview and the fees was Rs 31,500 per year.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 UG Course here

Review Image

Jyothi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Before doing MBA from here I have also completed my BCom from this college and this college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course of this college at that time was Rs 20,000 per year and the subject of my Bcom was computers. Now the fee of the course in this college is Rs 48,000 annually

FACULTY    
5/5

They have a great knowledge of the commerce related subjects and they teach us every day

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 26th, 2018
Review Image

Pulpati Srihari BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I am in the final year of the Bcom computers and next year means in 2019 I will pass out and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year the admissions are done here directly and placements are also great here. This college was affiliated with the osmania university

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 9th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

B Shiva MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have given ISET Entrance Exam for taking admission in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 40,000 PA but i have got scholarship because i am from the backward category

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very good they are not bad for us and that is what is necessary

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Last year student

Review Image

Manmohan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The entrance exam which I have given for taking admission in this college is ISET Exam and this college is affiliated to Osmania University. The subject of my MBA is Finance and just last year I have started to study in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all are very good and also very knowledgeable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Pulpati Srihari BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is in the capital city Hyderabad and it is affiliated to Osmania University which is one of the prestigious University of the state and as far as the fee is a concern the annual fees of the course is Rs 46,000 PA.

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are above average and that is what is great.

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are n number of events organised by the college but i haven't attended any event so can't tell much

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Kotipalli Bhaskar Manoj BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best faculty. Nice internship opportunities and placement training and placement opportunities. Healthy college atmosphere for management interested students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

J Venkatesh MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

One of the most popular college in Hyderabad and different branches like b.tech MSC and degrees.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Hrithikkasat BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college for placement and best college for arts and commerce.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 8th, 2018
Review Image

Akshitha BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Each and every faculty teaches the best. The way they teach is outstanding

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00