Aurangabad BEd Training College, Murshidabad - ReviewsMurshidabad , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Joydev Mandal B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

My college is in the Murshidabad city of West Bengal and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and there is no entrance examination which they take or prefer and in the college, the education of b.ed is very professional.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are professional in teaching.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Techno India University, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

"
"Anonymous"

3 years ago

Faculty status is very good. Arranging Entrepreneurship Skill Development Project is a very good and unique initiative taken by the university. It gives the students a chance to explore the hidden areas of their mind. Some more larger class rooms must be arranged. T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
S
Sandip Kumbhakar

2 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

3 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

3 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
P
Prasenjit Debnath

9 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00