Audyogik Shikshan Mandals Institute of Computer Studies, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It very good college.In fact it is Top 3rd Private college in India. College has good infrastructure,good teaching staff,good canteen. Many sport equipments are available here. There are many event are organized by college. The college is very good about Placements.
L
Lalit Jadhav

10 months ago

College is resided little far from main city so that's the dis.of college because of proximity however other things are very good. In terms of study and placement also good. I got admission on the merit basis after diploma.
K
Khilari Aniket Dattatraya

5 months ago

The college is best in the entire Pune city and the college faculties are also best and they teach us a lot and also there are placements in the college and many companies come here for both BBA and MBA Students.
D
Dhanashri Gaikwad

1 year ago

It's a great college in Pune. Academic wise its really helpful for students to take admission in this college. From the starting day, I got help in every situation and the student section is also supportive. I completed my diploma from computer in GPN and scored 83% so
A
Aniket

1 year ago

Pimpri is a good college to join. You can evolve here as a p[person, as a student and get great facilities to upgrade yourself. The campus of the college is very nice. ground id very good. However, some labs are not well equipped but the classrooms are good. You can tak
P
Pratiksha Shashikant Borhade

1 year ago

PCCOE is according to me is a good college! Academics wise the college is very strict about it's results and placements. One can take admission by managements through and might not need to give entrance exams.
S
Sumit More

1 year ago

The name suggests that to be an Engineering college but It also has other courses as well and my course of MBA was also one of that and I have taken Marketing as the field of the MBA. I am from the SC Category so that is why the annual fee of my course was 1.20 Lac PA
J
Joshi

3 years ago

Upto my 2 year clg was good as vice principle was respected desai sir but he left clg similarly many good male staff left the job as joshi madam is the principle...i think before teaching she should learn how to treat student....all hods are are ladies...instead of teac
V
Vishal Raskar

1 year ago

In the year 2015 I have passed out BE electrical engineering course and the fees were Rs 80,000 per year and for the admissions I have State of Maharashtra entrance examination which was MHCET and the university was Pune University
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00