Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College (ARSD College), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 One of well known College in Delhi University with very good infrastructure and Various Course with excellent Faculties. Located in south Campus and very well maintain College and have a respectful Reputation in Delhi University. Not one of the prestigious Colleges but Growing and Competing to be one of the Prestigious College . And to mention was Ranked 5th vest college of India and in 2018 Ranked India's 14th best college

Review Image

Ankit Tamang BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ARSD is one of the most prestigious college in Delhi university south campus and I believe it has one of the best faculty and staff which is both very helpful and knowledgeable at the same time. With this killer combination, I am sure they will continue to shape the future of all the students who will be fortunate enough to get the admission in this prestigious college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Very Good Faculty ,the administration authorities are very Efficiently in their works and the Teacher staff are very experienced and friendly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 One of the best colleges in south campus

Review Image

Vikas Singh Rawat BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is good for science students as the laboratories here are magnificent and lots of activities are conducted every year specially the cultural fest TIDE. People underestimate this college but what I feel the teachers and the environment of the college is very helping and entertaining with competition literally very great college to be part of.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Ashok Gulati BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

excellent experience of golden days of this college , I can never forget the those golden days of my college .with my Leaned professors . they are still in corner of my heart . All memories of college canteen, NCC Activities , sports and cultural active are still fresh even after 35 years

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

S S A Zaidi BCom [Hohours ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a place where great scope for the development of one's personality and potential is recognized and encouraged. Interaction between the professors/Lecturers is encouraged, thus bringing out the best within the student.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I joined the college in 1974. Those were the days when the liberal markings were not prevalent. Getting a 1st class was considered good. I missed a first class by a wisker but got selected on sports basis (Cricket).

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 college wroth joining with.

Review Image

Lalit BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is very good there is a good infrastructure and good leadership qualities are learned from this college. It also provides opportunities for their students to showcase their talents.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very good in their field of education

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Aryan Singh BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I had spent my 4 years here but never felt bad of joining this college every one asked me to not go for this college but now I feel it's the best choice I have ever made.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Great opportunity here withstand many companies coming here for hiring students and giving decent package.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teacher are very professional and inspiring and always ready to help students really loved being with them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018

 Best university in terms of education

Review Image

Aman Raj BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It has a very good learning program which is better than any other. I was able to take decisions of my career in this college so I will suggest everyone to join this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

PhD scholars are there whose ideas of teaching is outstanding

CAMPUS LIFE    

Society clubs give platform to do something different as well as a platform to make your talent energetic.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 I have visited this collage on my first year paper of du sol,i found that this collage is very neat,clean, and tidy with all the facilities for student. I saw the greenness all around me and found myself away from this polluted world

Review Image

Arpit Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This collage was the one of the best collage among the ones which i visited during my sol exams and pcp classes initiated by the Delhi university. The lustrous environment

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
2/5

I found faculties are performing their duties to their best as i found during my exams.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 Best infrastructure

Review Image

Anup BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Its infrastructure is best and staff ,teacher also best . It is near by metro station .Commerce department is best in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Anjali mam is best teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous BCom [Honours ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It's a nice college. Infrastructure needs alot of improvements. ARSD faculties plz do something about the infra.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 A Best emerging college for graduation of university of delhi

Review Image

Sanket Kumar Prajapati BA [BA(H) Political Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the college is very good both in infrastructure and in case of faculty members. the crowd is also very nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

placement of my college is average but most of the undergraduate students got admission in very good reputed colleges for higher educations like JNU, IIM etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite is PhD in there respective subject or i say most of the teachers are having PhD in there field and every teachers are very friendly in nature. the way of teaching is very very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College fest name is TIDE which is happen in in month of feb or march. this is a 3 days fest in which app. 20+ events run. the most famous is fashion show, DJ show and last day's celebrity performance

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 One of the best colleges in south campus

Review Image

Simran BCom [B.Com. ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very cooperative and knowlegable

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Pooja BCom [New Delhi ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College CutOff 2018

    21-Jun-2018
    Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College (ARSD) was established in the year 1959, a DU affiliated College in the South Campus region of the University. The College is a hub of thousands of students admitted every year. The college provides ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00