ATM Global Business School, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00