Athena School of Management (ASM), Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2012
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anwesha Ghosh  Student

Overview 4/5

I have been associated with Athena school of management for quite some time now..joined as a visiting faculty initially..later, a full time faculty conducting lectures on Economics. As a teacher, I consider the nature of the student crowd, the infrastructure and teaching tools available with the institute and the co ordination with the management staff and I must say, this institute scores high on all these criteria.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
S
3 years ago

Shrisit Pradhan MBA Student

A College worth Joining 4/5

college is very good, there is a unique style of teaching, the college infra is really good, it is one of the best colleges here. Admission form is available online also. Proper training is given to the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Surabhi Khotkar

3 years ago

VIM is one of the best colleges of the city and is affiliated to University of Pune and i am pursuing Mtech In Computer science and i have also completed my PG in the Computer Sciences. I have also faces many difficulties over which was related to Placements.
A
Ankur Mokal

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to University of Pune and the annual fees of my course is Rs 1.76 Lac pa and this college provide each and every facility to the students which they require from education to placement.
J
Jyoti Kumavat

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

2 years ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

3 years ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Awards

International Education Awards

The institute has won the award for the best upcoming Management College in Mumbai

Scholarship

Scholarship for Meritorious Students

Scholarship is available for deserving candidates.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query