Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Atharva College of Engineering, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
September 5th, 2017

 Worst College for Students

Anonymous B.Arch  Student

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 About atharva college of engineering

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite professors are MAHESH DANGE SIR, PRIYANKA MAM, NEHA MAM . bcz of their conduct and top class teaching

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 135 in common entrance test known as cet . I chose this as it was suitable for the field i took according to my marks. Moreover it is near to my house and the record if this college is much good than others which lead me to go for atharva college of engineering with 135 marks in cet and 87% in HSC

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
May 22nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Brandon Saldanha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The admission process was a bit hectic; but where is it not? The infrastructure and facilities are very good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 27th, 2017

 Good college

Vidyut B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college is really good for studies, admission is based on entrance exam. Placement is decent here

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016

Anonymous BCA [malad-w ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

college is very nice.crowd is very good.teacher is very helpful teacher my experience was very good.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

lata mam was very nice way of teaching

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:In our area this is the very nice college for BCA that is why i choose this college this is very nice college.faculty is very helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 Atharva College is best for students. It's has following advantages are good placement record and enough. Time to study get for higher studies entrance

Akash Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Internship are now started .. early time it's not complusry.placement package are around 1.8 lpa to 3.5 lpa max to max... 3.5 lpa is maximum package limit.. maximum..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Engineering college in malad

Tanveer Ansari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

ITS AN AWESOME COLLEGE ITS QUIET LINENT AND EASY COLLEGE AND HAVE GREAT INFRASTRUCTURE AND GREAT FACULTY AND SUPPORTING STAFF!!! ITS HAS SWIMMING POOL GREAT LIBRARY AND STUFF .WE GET LOTS OF HOLIDAY AND COLLEGE LIFE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THANK YOU

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Latest News & Updates

  1. MH CET 2018: Last Date to submit Application is March 25, 2018

    14-Feb-2018
    The Directorate of Technical Education has released the MH CET Application Form in an online mode for all candidates who are planning to appear in the examination. The last date to submit the MH CET Application Form is March 25, 2018. ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00