Astron College of Education, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sangeeta Pal B.Ed Student

I am in College 4/5

Last year i got admission in this college the annual fees of this course is Rs 81,000 but due to my good marks in UG i got rs .. 30,000 off and thius college is semi government college and for taking admission in this college firstly i gave UP Government exam with 3253 rank and then i went through counselling and when it comes to sports we have both indoor and outdoor games
PLACEMENT

I am not aware coz i am new here so cant give any rating
Faculty 4/5

They teaches both the subjects very good and in both the languages English and Hindi
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

The course was Basic Training Certificate (B.T.C) and I am right now In the 1st year of the course and it is the best college for the education and also the recommended one.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Astron College of Education, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sangeeta Pal

2 years ago

Last year i got admission in this college the annual fees of this course is Rs 81,000 but due to my good marks in UG i got rs .. 30,000 off and thius college is semi government college and for taking admission in this college firstly i gave UP Government exam with 3253
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The course was Basic Training Certificate (B.T.C) and I am right now In the 1st year of the course and it is the best college for the education and also the recommended one.

Ganpat University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

V
Vijyeta Bhankhariya

2 years ago

This university is near Mehsana in Gujarat and here i did my graduation and the annual fees is Rs.. 28,000 and there is no scholarship given but the best thing about this university is that everyone is every supportive and friendly environment and best teachers.
V
Vivek

1 year ago

It is a 2 years course and I have an awesome experience so far in college and this is my 1st year at the university and I have also done my graduation from here.
V
Vivek

1 year ago

I have done a Regular course from here and also did PG from here and the education is best here and the classes are regular.

Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar

Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

S
Satyam Raghuwanshi

1 year ago

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses ar
B
Bhupindra

1 year ago

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00