Astral Institute of Technology & Research, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ali Asgar Saifee

4 years ago

Its a decent campus it has all things which a college should have in it. Staff is not so great there.college faculty is also decent as we have some seniors teachers and some are unexperienced in students we have mixed crowd, as some are good and some are really horrible
K
Keshav Tiwari

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to DAVV in the Indore city and i have done my bachelors in civil engineering and for taking admission here i have given PET Test which is a government exam but there are some issues with this college although i am not fully Dissatisfied with t
S
Shradha Tated

2 years ago

Every year Madhya Pradesh Government conducts PET Examinations for the admissions in the various colleges of State and the subject of mine in Computer Science and from 2012 to 2016 I have studied and this college is affiliated with the RGPV University of the Bhopal City
A
Aman Jain

4 years ago

Malwa is awesome in all the way .It's a lot of fun and the classes are super interesting. The work is hard, but there are tons of people willing to help, and if you are comfortable with not having a perfect A+ average than going out every weekend and some week nights is
P
Pranav Singh Gaur

2 years ago

Best college in infrastructure and study and also it is not very costly as compare to other colleges and this college is affilaited with the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya.
A
Ankita Yadav

5 years ago

This College have good quality of education but no placement at all so please think before gatting admission in it

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

4 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query