Assam Engineering College, Guwahati Guwahati , Assam

 ESTD 1995
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Swapnil Adhikary B.Tech Student

Not a great college 2/5

It is a below average college with not so great infrastructure or canteen. The faculty is also not satisfactory. But the college does offer nice sports facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Amrit  Student

Overview 3/5

It's average,psu comes every year.branches are civil.mechanical.electrical, electronics and telecommunication, instrument, industrial and production , computer science engineering
Admission

It's based on Assam cee exam .
N
5 years ago

Nabin Kumar Singh MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Cool college for undergrads and post grads
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mousumi Deka

5 years ago

The college is situated in the Barak valley. It is a beautiful place with an abundance of greenery and lakes all around. NIT Silchar has its departments accredited by the National Board of Accredition (NBA). The departments (B.Tech, M.Tech and MBA) are well equipped wit
"
"Anonymous"

5 years ago

I personally feel my college is one of the best. It do have room for improvment but personally I like it the way it is, with a blend of new modern cult- culture mixed with the old-fashioned, nostalgic wind that can touch the mind of a complex human as well. Overall, the
M
Mrityunjay Jha

5 years ago

National Institute Of Technology, Silchar (राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिलचर) is one of the 30
A
Anamika Bharti

3 years ago

It is been 4 years since i have completed my education from this college and BCE is one of the best technical education Institute established in the state and it is affiliated to Bhagalpur University and for taking admission in this College I have cleared BCECE Examinat
R
Ranjan Kumar

2 years ago

This is one of the best college in bihar with best faculties and well setup labs so that practical knowledge can also be obtained along with theory.
R
Ranjan Kumar

2 years ago

Best college in bihar with best faculty from all over india.
S
Sushant Tyagi

5 years ago

The most beautiful campus in india, IIT Guwahati. I have so much to say about this wonderful college, the people, the views, the lakes, yes i said lakes, there are 4 lakes inside the campus of our college. The majestic bhramputra river just outside the campus is so hea
G
Gautam

5 years ago

The college infrastructure is nice which includes, labs, classrooms. There may be sometime you will hate the food served in the canteen. But we all love to enjoy the annual function. I am proud to be a student of this college.
R
Ripudaman Singh

2 years ago

Can't be described in words just visit it... 👌👌Vast campus 700 acres green green trees so many lakes a viewable view point majestic river behind this is all

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Scholarship

Merit based Scholarship

Merit based scholarship is offered to deserving candidate

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query