Asmita College of Architecture, Thane - ReviewsThane , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Alvina Allen Gonsalves B.Arch Student

Overview 3/5

New wing is nice. But the education tour are cancelled due to management interference
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
D
Dipika Mahadik

3 years ago

Excellent teaching staff, students union, best extra curricular activities, study tours well planned, helping teachers, important seminar conducted, hands on workshops, library With very good books, computer lab for 50 students, every class equipped with audio and
M
Mahesh Patel

2 years ago

Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering is a college which is surrounded in huge area, provides good faculties and every possible facilities to students for their overall development.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is great in terms of engineering studies, the environment of the college is amazing and it amaze each one of us, the amount of skills and overall development we got is great.
R
Raju Kumar

3 years ago

Very awesome college.staff is also cooperative.its going to be autonomus this year. Every year ths college is giving university toppers But College location is far away from main city which is located at kondhwa bk But College location is far away from main city
S
Shubham Dhakate

2 years ago

Excellence in education, best faculty members,the college management is good. Attendance provision is little strict. I have given MHCET exam it is one of the reputed colleges in our region.Placement are good. Highest package till date is 35 lakhs. And the average packag
M
Moni Panjikar

1 year ago

I have taken direct admission in the college and I am right now has started my 2nd year in the college and the fee of the course varies student by student those who are from Maharashtra state they have to pay Rs 45000 for the 1st year 42000 for the 2nd year but for the
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00