ASM College of Commerce Science and Information Technology, Pune - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

ASM College of Commerce Science and Information Technology, Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2001
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.2/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1.7/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
5 years ago

Priya Ranjan BCom Student

Not so good nor so bad it A nice college in my view 2/5

It is my first experience and I got. More than I had expected. No ragging not any type of problem in the college. Do you best and get your admission here. If you are out side from maharashtra the not take admission in this college because they don't care and also charges too h much of fees
PLACEMENT 1/5

No it doesn't meet anyone expression and just a few students get placement
Faculty 2/5

Accounts mam Teaching style very good and also the cool one
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: There isn't any compulsion of attendance admission process was very easy a and any one can take the admission easily no need to give टेस्ट or anything just register you on any college admission site they will call you and you can easily ger your admission here

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Ranjan BCom Student

reasony why should someone join this college 4/5

it was the first day of my college and i was nervous but the warm welcome from the staffs and allumni was awesome and icebreaking .its easy to get admission here any student with 60% can get admission
PLACEMENT 3/5

yep 50%of students get job and internship
Faculty 3.5/5

kriti bora mam it was awesome to get a chance to be taught by you,.. i will miss teachers like you.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sumit Sanjay Bhagare  Student

Overview 3/5

Collage is nice but management not very effective...... Staff of collage is not very intelligent as they can...
Admission

It very easy process of admission
D
5 years ago

Deepika BCA Student

Life at ASM CSIT 5/5

College is outstanding and doing well in every corner.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

M.Gopala krishna
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

4 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 year ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 year ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 year ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.