Asian School of Business - Noida, Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 A place to learn , an epitome of knowledge...

Review Image

Muneefa BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Asian school of business is one such place where in a person can gain holistic development. We students at Asian school of Business have been provided with well trained , experienced and highly knowledgeable faculty members that have always helped us grow , and expand our knowledge in various streams including personal development .Asian school of Business is definitely an institution worth joining.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Best collage to study , Great for personal development

Review Image

Arjun Singh BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

An amazing institute where each and every student is taught and trained to be outstanding in all his ventures , where along with a modern and practical concept of teaching, focus is also there on personel development. Would recommend Asian School to everyone who has a hunger for growth in life .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

We have the opportunity to do internships in very well known companies and for the placements many top companies in India come to Asian Business for recruiting students .

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty comprises of many P.hd teachers , also most of the teachers have a command and control over the subjects which they teach.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have different sports in our collage , indoor and outdoor and have athleema , the annual sports meet held each year ,along with kesheet the collage fest , and many other programmes and functions

We have various clubs in our collage , right from entrepreneur club and human resources, and finance , CSR , etc etc , we have more than 10 clubs, out of which we can choose as many as we like , also we have Wednesday activity in which each Wednesday we have different activities related to different sectors of management

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 31st, 2018
Review Image

Sanchi Rathore BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It's the best college for management studies. The teachers are helpful and provide every kind of help related to the academics.The infrastructure is excellent and includes everything which is required. the classroom and library are fully equipped.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Pathway to Quality Education

Review Image

Pratik Chaudhary BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Epitome of quality education along with the finest faculty. Overall development of the personality is the topmost priority at Asian School of Business. 4 additional diplomas along with the Degree course to refine the knowledge of students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Live Projects and Internship programs are carried out quite often to give practical experience to students.

FACULTY    
5/5

Ph.D. qualified faculties with years of experience to provide refined knowledge to students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are 12 clubs in the college to update students on various fields such as Entrepreneurship, Finance, Marketing, Print Media, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 "A place to learn ,a place to grow "

Review Image

Muneefa BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A place to learn a place to grow, and an epitome of knowledge , this is what ASB is for me .A place where knowledge is borne with wisdom, and the trill to learn something new everyday and rediscover the real you"

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

We students at ASB have always been provided with ample of internship opportunities and have always been encouraged to explore and venture into various avenues and opportunities that come our way.

FACULTY    
5/5

We students at Asian School of Business have been provided with extremely well trained ,highly experienced and knowledgeable faculty members , our faculty member's at ASB have always helped us learn,grow ,develop and excell.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various events and club activities at Asian School of Business , we have various club activities each Wednesday , we also have a good amount of exposure to various panel discussions and National And International level seminars.

We at ASB have various clubs that help us gain good amount of practical exposure viz; Cultural club Finance club Marketing club An the list goes on and on

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 24th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Satyendra Campus Ambassador MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am pursuing finance over here. It's good college for management students. It helps in student growth. I have learned so many things in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers have a lot of experience of their respective domains.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Komal Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

lot of extracurricular activity, more areas to explore, helpful faculty members, good infrastructure and facilities ..

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
5/5

kavita mam is the best teacher for me. she is interactive, her answers are very relevant and makes subject very interesting

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 14th, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Navroop BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Discipline and confidence are the traits that are present in each and every student of this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Highly qualified and professional faculties are there for each course. They teach with full zeal and interest by using innovative methods of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00