Asian School of Architecture and Design Innovation, Kochi - Reviews Kochi , Kerala

 ESTD 2012
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.3/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

Pulsar Suni B.Arch Student

The college ambience is good but the college academic level is very bad 1/5

ASADI is located in a small island in vytila .The college has a good ambience to learn but majority of the faculties are not teaching well .Experience is not considered in taking teachers .Some of the faculty members are fresher's.The requests and needs of students are not considered in a good way.No events are hosted by the college for students like workshops ,tournaments,etc.The college students requested for a college ground then the management told to pay the fees of the next semester in advance.The college is not at all running in a systematic way.Some faculties teaching there are not at all punctual to the classes.Some faculties reaches the class even after 1hr of the period.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 0.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sudarshan Babu Janarthanan B.Arch Student

A perfect example of how a college should NOT be 1/5

This college is functioning for the interests of management only and the least priority is given to the student interest.
PLACEMENT 3/5

No problems faced adfhfgvvc
Faculty 1.5/5

Some are excellent and some are very bad
Admission

Strictly based on marks and money
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Teresa Zacharia

2 years ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

3 years ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ahsana Farhath Ps

3 years ago

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

4 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

3 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
S
Shiju Sherif

4 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

3 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.

Latest News & Articles

CoA starts NATA 2022 Registration from today and interested candidates can apply on the official website i.e. nata.in. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.