Asian Institution, Patiala - ReviewsPatiala , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Dipika Madhukar Magdum MSc Student

good college 3/5

The college is very good and it gives us the freedom we want. We have a big playground and it encourages students in sports aspects. The college will have canteen till early morning 3 am so that when you are studying in the library also if you feel hungry you can buy and eat. The college also provides tea or coffee foe making you awake.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The college offers placement facility to the students studying in the college in the cause of Engineering during the 7th semester of their course ability of a student to Grab a job .
Faculty 3.5/5

In the first year i felt that the faculty were less experienced. But later on when i was on my core subjects i had well experienced faculty.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

Jasmeen Kaur BBA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to the Punjabi University and I have completed my graduation last year in 2017 and I got admission here in the year 2014 on the basis of my 12th board result.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I was placed in a company in Delhi
Faculty 3.5/5

They were good but they have taken less practical sessions
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajat Chhabra

2 years ago

NIT Jalandhar as we all are aware of is a college of National Importance (Centrally Funded). Before joining this College ,I did an extensive research to get the placement details and facilities that this college offers to the students. Pros: 1)Excellent placement rec
J
Jagapathi

3 years ago

NIT Jalandhar is a very beautiful campus having very good infrastructure . Total number of under graduates vary from 2800 to 3000 and the total number of faculty members are approximately 150.For each semester there will be three exams namely minor -1,minor-2 and major
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Pros:- As it is a national level institute everything goes as per plan, you can enhance your communication, technical skills easily from fello batchmates and research scholars present, Cons:- Administration doesnot work effectively, no student council, Contract facul

Asian Institution, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

D
Dipika Madhukar Magdum

2 years ago

The college is very good and it gives us the freedom we want. We have a big playground and it encourages students in sports aspects. The college will have canteen till early morning 3 am so that when you are studying in the library also if you feel hungry you can buy an
J
Jasmeen Kaur

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to the Punjabi University and I have completed my graduation last year in 2017 and I got admission here in the year 2014 on the basis of my 12th board result.
S
Simran Khandpur

1 year ago

There are some issues with management and faculty but the majority of them are good but still, there are some issues with some faculties in the college.
L
Lakshay Khurana

1 year ago

Best place to study with a good environment and that helps the students.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00