Ashoka Institute of Management and Technology - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kritika Rai BCom Student

Regarding college facility and infrastructure 5/5

The college faculty is very good. They are always available when any student have any sort of problem. College also provides many types of courses such as BBA B.COM B.COM (HONS) MBA PGDM B.ED BTC and BCA.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Time to time college use to conduct industrial visit for management students. Summer and winter internships are alloted to UG and PG students. Job fair and placements facilities are for MBA and PGDM students.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Because B.COM (H) is a management course with hons degree and I want to become a business professional.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chaitali

2 years ago

I have done my Bcom in Accounting and Finance and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and no entrance test was there in the admissions and the environment is good education is good, The college is in villa parle.
E
Ekta Yadav

2 years ago

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college is on the basis of 12th class scores. The canteen, infra and the other facilities of this college are good. The teachers are experienced as well.
J
Jogita Manjarekar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college is best in education and in the college, the placements are all best.
S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

1 year ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

According to my believe the review of every customer related to college, hostel, school or any educational institution depends upon only one question “are you influenced by your lifestyle or you want to really learn something which is exclusive or something out of box
A
Anjali

3 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

3 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00