ASCOLLEGE - Reviews Jharkhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ravi Ranjan Kumar BBA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is one of those college which runs on government subsidies and that is why my fees was rs 15700 and 2400 pa was the annual examination fees and 2 years back means in July 2016 i have completed my graduation from this college and i also got placement from this college
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got placement in 2 companies one was big bazar and other one i don't remember right now
Faculty 3/5

The teachers of the college are very much fantastic for there students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

1 year ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

1 year ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.
N
Neha Sharma

1 year ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

9 months ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
S
Saket Pachisia

4 years ago

XLcesior “The XL culture can only be experienced and cannot be explained” These words straight from our dean's mouth are the most apt description for life at XLRI. In this article I'll try to 'tangibilise' Life at XLRI has been a roller coaster ride. Right
M
Mayank Sharma

4 years ago

The best thing about XLRI is the unique XL Culture and the student boding that is shared amongst student. Throughout the year, there are lots of engaging activities happening which provide ample opportunities to student to have fun and interact with each other. There ar
S
Siddhant

2 years ago

Yes it is autonomous because it is not affiliated to any university last year in 2017 when i have cleared my PG at that time the 2 years course fees was 19 lac PA in this college but now think it has increased but i don't know how much and i have cleared XAT Exam which
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00