Asansol Girls College, Asansol - ReviewsAsansol , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1950

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Neha Kumari BCA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Prons:It a girl college so there only study take place nothing else, staff is very good and cooperative. Cons: no placement in take place in this college, there study is only happen.
PLACEMENT

there is no placement take place in this college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Samrat Ghosh

1 year ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

1 year ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

1 year ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

2 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

1 year ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
A
Aditya Kumar

1 year ago

UEM is a private university which is located in Kolkata capital city of west bengal and if you want to take admission in this University you have to clear IEMJEE which i have cleared to take admission and the annual fees of this university is also very affordable for u
A
Anirban Mukherjee

9 months ago

An average college with not so good faculty. College is still under construction. They are too much into the discipline and makes life hell for students. Once you get in there’s no way you can leave the campus.
M
Mahima Srivastava

1 year ago

this college is IEMUEM college in Jaipur and i am doing my PG in Human Resource Management and the 2 years fees is Rs 1,08,000 and the placement and education is too good over here that you can't help it.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00