AS College for Women, Ludhiana Ludhiana , Punjab

 ESTD 1973
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Neha Sharma BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The college is affiliated with the Punjab University and there were no entrance examination and last year I have graduated from this college and the subject was medical which is awesome.
N
2 years ago

Neha MSc Student

Somehow Good and Boring as well 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Punjab University and in somethings this college is good but it is boring as well and It is only women college in the city.
Faculty 4.5/5

Their lectures were regular and that is why good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asif

1 year ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

3 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

5 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu
H
Hitasha Arora

2 years ago

Everything was ok good thing was about the infrastructure was good we got ac classes in summer other good thing was outsiders was not allowed in campus there was good study environment.
H
Hitasha Arora

2 years ago

Ludhiana College of Engineering & Technology focused on co-curricular activities, sports, and academics in a nice way. The best thing about it was a nice learning environment.
A
Amit

3 years ago

This college is really great, has great infrastructure, college is good in terms of quality education , placement of the college is very good. I really like the atmosphere.
R
Ravi

3 years ago

College management is strict. The college has a good atmosphere and has good placements record also. Admission to the college is based on merit and group discussion and personal interview.
A
Amrita Kaur

2 years ago

A great college for studying mba, the college is good and has nice teachers. The course curriculum is properly followed here.
A
Anil

2 years ago

I took admission in the college in this college because it was near my college. Great college overall for management studies.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query